Prayer Timetable

Fajr = Sehri end
Maghrib = Iftar

For our printable prayer timetable, please click here.

Fajr
Sunrise
Ẓuhr
'Asr
Maghrib
'Ishā
Fri 1st Mar
06:43
Fajr
05:06
06:43
Dhuhr
12:18
Asr
03:04 / 0
Maghrib
05:43
Isha
07:09
Sat 2nd Mar
06:41
Fajr
05:04
06:41
Dhuhr
12:18
Asr
03:05 / 0
Maghrib
05:45
Isha
07:11
Sun 3rd Mar
06:39
Fajr
05:02
06:39
Dhuhr
12:17
Asr
03:06 / 0
Maghrib
05:47
Isha
07:12
Mon 4th Mar
06:37
Fajr
05:00
06:37
Dhuhr
12:17
Asr
03:08 / 0
Maghrib
05:49
Isha
07:14
Tue 5th Mar
06:35
Fajr
04:58
06:35
Dhuhr
12:17
Asr
03:09 / 0
Maghrib
05:50
Isha
07:14
Wed 6th Mar
06:33
Fajr
04:56
06:33
Dhuhr
12:17
Asr
03:10 / 0
Maghrib
05:52
Isha
07:16
Thu 7th Mar
06:30
Fajr
04:53
06:30
Dhuhr
12:17
Asr
03:11 / 0
Maghrib
05:55
Isha
07:17
Fri 8th Mar
06:28
Fajr
04:51
06:28
Dhuhr
12:16
Asr
03:12 / 0
Maghrib
05:55
Isha
07:18
Sat 9th Mar
06:26
Fajr
04:49
06:26
Dhuhr
12:16
Asr
03:14 / 0
Maghrib
05:57
Isha
07:19
Sun 10th Mar
06:24
Fajr
04:47
06:24
Dhuhr
12:16
Asr
03:15 / 0
Maghrib
05:59
Isha
07:21
Mon 11th Mar
06:21
Fajr
04:44
06:21
Dhuhr
12:16
Asr
03:16 / 0
Maghrib
06:01
Isha
07:23
Tue 12th Mar
06:19
Fajr
04:42
06:19
Dhuhr
12:15
Asr
03:17 / 0
Maghrib
06:02
Isha
07:24
Wed 13th Mar
06:17
Fajr
04:40
06:17
Dhuhr
12:15
Asr
03:18 / 0
Maghrib
06:04
Isha
07:25
Thu 14th Mar
06:15
Fajr
04:38
06:15
Dhuhr
12:15
Asr
03:19 / 0
Maghrib
06:06
Isha
07:27
Fri 15th Mar
06:12
Fajr
04:35
06:12
Dhuhr
12:15
Asr
03:20 / 0
Maghrib
06:08
Isha
07:29
Sat 16th Mar
06:10
Fajr
04:33
06:10
Dhuhr
12:14
Asr
03:22 / 0
Maghrib
06:09
Isha
07:30
Sun 17th Mar
06:08
Fajr
04:31
06:08
Dhuhr
12:14
Asr
03:23 / 0
Maghrib
06:11
Isha
07:31
Mon 18th Mar
06:06
Fajr
04:29
06:06
Dhuhr
12:14
Asr
03:24 / 0
Maghrib
06:13
Isha
07:33
Tue 19th Mar
06:03
Fajr
04:26
06:03
Dhuhr
12:13
Asr
03:25 / 0
Maghrib
06:14
Isha
07:34
Wed 20th Mar
06:01
Fajr
04:25
06:01
Dhuhr
12:13
Asr
03:26 / 0
Maghrib
06:16
Isha
07:36
Thu 21st Mar
05:59
Fajr
04:23
05:59
Dhuhr
12:13
Asr
03:27 / 0
Maghrib
06:18
Isha
07:37
Fri 22nd Mar
05:57
Fajr
04:22
05:57
Dhuhr
12:12
Asr
03:28 / 0
Maghrib
06:19
Isha
07:38
Sat 23rd Mar
05:54
Fajr
04:19
05:54
Dhuhr
12:12
Asr
03:29 / 0
Maghrib
06:21
Isha
07:40
Sun 24th Mar
05:52
Fajr
04:17
05:52
Dhuhr
12:12
Asr
03:30 / 0
Maghrib
06:23
Isha
07:42
Mon 25th Mar
05:50
Fajr
04:15
05:50
Dhuhr
12:12
Asr
03:31 / 0
Maghrib
06:24
Isha
07:42
Tue 26th Mar
05:47
Fajr
04:13
05:47
Dhuhr
12:11
Asr
03:32 / 0
Maghrib
06:26
Isha
07:44
Wed 27th Mar
05:45
Fajr
04:11
05:45
Dhuhr
12:11
Asr
03:33 / 0
Maghrib
06:28
Isha
07:46
Thu 28th Mar
05:43
Fajr
04:10
05:43
Dhuhr
12:11
Asr
03:34 / 0
Maghrib
06:30
Isha
07:48
Fri 29th Mar
05:41
Fajr
04:08
05:41
Dhuhr
12:10
Asr
03:35 / 0
Maghrib
06:31
Isha
07:48
Sat 30th Mar
05:38
Fajr
04:05
05:38
Dhuhr
12:10
Asr
03:35 / 0
Maghrib
06:33
Isha
07:50
Sun 31st Mar
06:36
Fajr
05:04
06:36
Dhuhr
01:10
Asr
04:36 / 0
Maghrib
07:35
Isha
08:52