Ramadan Timetable

Fajr = Sehri end
Maghrib = Iftar

For our printable Ramaḍān timetable, please click here.

Fajr
Sunrise
Ẓuhr
'Asr
Maghrib
'Ishā
Sat 1st May
05:32
Fajr
03:28
05:32
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:08 / 06:11
Maghrib
08:33
Isha
09:49
Sun 2nd May
05:30
Fajr
03:26
05:30
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:09 / 06:12
Maghrib
08:35
Isha
09:50
Mon 3rd May
05:28
Fajr
03:24
05:28
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:10 / 06:12
Maghrib
08:36
Isha
09:51
Tue 4th May
05:26
Fajr
03:22
05:26
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:10 / 06:14
Maghrib
08:38
Isha
09:52
Wed 5th May
05:24
Fajr
03:21
05:24
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:11 / 06:15
Maghrib
08:40
Isha
09:54
Thu 6th May
05:22
Fajr
03:20
05:22
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:12 / 06:16
Maghrib
08:42
Isha
09:55
Fri 7th May
05:21
Fajr
03:19
05:21
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:12 / 06:17
Maghrib
08:43
Isha
09:56
Sat 8th May
05:19
Fajr
03:18
05:19
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:13 / 06:18
Maghrib
08:45
Isha
09:58
Sun 9th May
05:17
Fajr
03:17
05:17
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:14 / 06:19
Maghrib
08:47
Isha
09:59
Mon 10th May
05:15
Fajr
03:16
05:15
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:14 / 06:20
Maghrib
08:48
Isha
10:00
Tue 11th May
05:14
Fajr
03:15
05:14
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:15 / 06:21
Maghrib
08:50
Isha
10:00
Wed 12th May
05:12
Fajr
03:14
05:12
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:16 / 06:22
Maghrib
08:52
Isha
10:00
Thu 13th May
05:10
Fajr
03:14
05:10
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:16 / 06:23
Maghrib
08:53
Isha
10:04
Fri 14th May
05:09
Fajr
03:13
05:09
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:17 / 06:24
Maghrib
08:55
Isha
10:04
Sat 15th May
05:07
Fajr
03:12
05:07
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:17 / 06:25
Maghrib
08:57
Isha
10:05
Sun 16th May
05:05
Fajr
03:11
05:05
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:18 / 06:26
Maghrib
08:58
Isha
10:07
Mon 17th May
05:04
Fajr
03:10
05:04
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:19 / 06:27
Maghrib
09:00
Isha
10:07
Tue 18th May
05:02
Fajr
03:10
05:02
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:19 / 06:27
Maghrib
09:01
Isha
10:09
Wed 19th May
05:01
Fajr
03:09
05:01
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:20 / 06:29
Maghrib
09:03
Isha
10:10
Thu 20th May
05:00
Fajr
03:08
05:00
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:20 / 06:30
Maghrib
09:04
Isha
10:11
Fri 21st May
04:58
Fajr
03:07
04:58
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:21 / 06:30
Maghrib
09:06
Isha
10:13
Sat 22nd May
04:57
Fajr
03:07
04:57
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:21 / 06:31
Maghrib
09:07
Isha
10:14
Sun 23rd May
04:56
Fajr
03:06
04:56
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:22 / 06:32
Maghrib
09:08
Isha
10:14
Mon 24th May
04:54
Fajr
03:05
04:54
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:23 / 06:33
Maghrib
09:10
Isha
10:15
Tue 25th May
04:53
Fajr
03:05
04:53
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:23 / 06:34
Maghrib
09:11
Isha
10:16
Wed 26th May
04:52
Fajr
03:04
04:52
Dhuhr
01:05
Asr
05:24 / 06:35
Maghrib
09:13
Isha
10:18
Thu 27th May
04:51
Fajr
03:04
04:51
Dhuhr
01:06
Asr
05:24 / 06:35
Maghrib
09:14
Isha
10:19
Fri 28th May
04:50
Fajr
03:03
04:50
Dhuhr
01:06
Asr
05:25 / 06:36
Maghrib
09:15
Isha
10:20
Sat 29th May
04:49
Fajr
03:03
04:49
Dhuhr
01:06
Asr
05:25 / 06:37
Maghrib
09:16
Isha
10:21
Sun 30th May
04:48
Fajr
03:02
04:48
Dhuhr
01:06
Asr
05:26 / 06:37
Maghrib
09:18
Isha
10:21
Mon 31st May
04:47
Fajr
03:02
04:47
Dhuhr
01:06
Asr
05:26 / 06:38
Maghrib
09:19
Isha
10:22