Ramadan Timetable

Fajr = Sehri end
Maghrib = Iftar

Fajr
Sunrise
Ẓuhr
'Asr
Maghrib
'Ishā
Sun 1st Nov
07:02
Fajr
05:19
07:02
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
02:03 / 02:44
Maghrib
04:34
Isha
06:12
Mon 2nd Nov
07:02
Fajr
05:21
07:02
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
02:02 / 02:42
Maghrib
04:32
Isha
06:20
Tue 3rd Nov
07:05
Fajr
05:23
07:05
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
02:00 / 02:41
Maghrib
04:30
Isha
06:08
Wed 4th Nov
07:07
Fajr
05:24
07:07
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:59 / 02:40
Maghrib
04:28
Isha
06:07
Thu 5th Nov
07:09
Fajr
05:26
07:09
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:58 / 02:38
Maghrib
04:27
Isha
06:05
Fri 6th Nov
07:11
Fajr
05:28
07:11
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:56 / 02:35
Maghrib
04:25
Isha
06:03
Sat 7th Nov
07:13
Fajr
05:30
07:13
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:55 / 02:34
Maghrib
04:23
Isha
06:03
Sun 8th Nov
07:15
Fajr
05:32
07:15
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:54 / 02:33
Maghrib
04:21
Isha
06:01
Mon 9th Nov
07:17
Fajr
05:34
07:17
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:53 / 02:32
Maghrib
04:20
Isha
06:00
Tue 10th Nov
07:18
Fajr
05:35
07:18
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:51 / 02:30
Maghrib
04:18
Isha
05:58
Wed 11th Nov
07:20
Fajr
05:37
07:20
Dhuhr
11:52
Asr
01:50 / 02:28
Maghrib
04:16
Isha
05:57
Thu 12th Nov
07:22
Fajr
05:39
07:22
Dhuhr
11:53
Asr
01:49 / 02:26
Maghrib
04:15
Isha
05:55
Fri 13th Nov
07:24
Fajr
05:41
07:24
Dhuhr
11:53
Asr
01:48 / 02:25
Maghrib
04:13
Isha
05:55
Sat 14th Nov
07:26
Fajr
05:43
07:26
Dhuhr
11:53
Asr
01:47 / 02:24
Maghrib
04:12
Isha
05:53
Sun 15th Nov
07:27
Fajr
05:44
07:27
Dhuhr
11:53
Asr
01:46 / 02:23
Maghrib
04:10
Isha
05:53
Mon 16th Nov
07:29
Fajr
05:46
07:29
Dhuhr
11:53
Asr
01:45 / 02:22
Maghrib
04:09
Isha
05:51
Tue 17th Nov
07:31
Fajr
05:48
07:31
Dhuhr
11:53
Asr
01:44 / 02:19
Maghrib
04:08
Isha
05:50
Wed 18th Nov
07:33
Fajr
05:50
07:33
Dhuhr
11:54
Asr
01:43 / 02:18
Maghrib
04:06
Isha
05:48
Thu 19th Nov
07:35
Fajr
05:52
07:35
Dhuhr
11:54
Asr
01:42 / 02:17
Maghrib
04:05
Isha
05:48
Fri 20th Nov
07:36
Fajr
05:53
07:36
Dhuhr
11:54
Asr
01:41 / 02:16
Maghrib
04:04
Isha
05:46
Sat 21st Nov
07:38
Fajr
05:55
07:38
Dhuhr
11:54
Asr
01:40 / 02:16
Maghrib
04:02
Isha
05:45
Sun 22nd Nov
07:40
Fajr
05:57
07:40
Dhuhr
11:55
Asr
01:40 / 02:14
Maghrib
04:01
Isha
05:43
Mon 23rd Nov
07:41
Fajr
05:58
07:41
Dhuhr
11:55
Asr
01:39 / 02:13
Maghrib
04:00
Isha
05:43
Tue 24th Nov
07:43
Fajr
06:00
07:43
Dhuhr
11:55
Asr
01:38 / 02:11
Maghrib
03:59
Isha
05:43
Wed 25th Nov
07:44
Fajr
06:02
07:44
Dhuhr
11:55
Asr
01:38 / 02:11
Maghrib
03:58
Isha
05:42
Thu 26th Nov
07:46
Fajr
06:03
07:46
Dhuhr
11:56
Asr
01:37 / 02:10
Maghrib
03:57
Isha
05:42
Fri 27th Nov
07:48
Fajr
06:05
07:48
Dhuhr
11:56
Asr
01:36 / 02:09
Maghrib
03:56
Isha
05:42
Sat 28th Nov
07:49
Fajr
06:06
07:49
Dhuhr
11:56
Asr
01:36 / 02:08
Maghrib
03:55
Isha
05:41
Sun 29th Nov
07:51
Fajr
06:08
07:51
Dhuhr
11:57
Asr
01:36 / 02:08
Maghrib
03:54
Isha
05:41
Mon 30th Nov
07:52
Fajr
06:09
07:52
Dhuhr
11:57
Asr
01:35 / 02:07
Maghrib
03:54
Isha
05:40